Have a look at this Bill Withers – Lovely Day (Original Version)


This is the original version of “Lovely Day” which i decided to upload because it was not on youtube already. Please do not complain of there not being a video, as it would probably be taken down by youtube anyway. This is purely audio along with the artwork of the album from which the song came from. I would appreciate any ratings and comments. So enjoy this brilliant song! If you liked this then please subscribe and check out some of my other videos. Lyrics: When I wake up in the morning, love And the sunlight hurts my eyes And something without warning, love Bears heavy on my mind Then I look at you And the world’s alright with me Just one look at you And I know it’s gonna be A lovely day … lovely day, lovely day, lovely day … When the day that lies ahead of me Seems impossible to face When someone else instead of me Always seems to know the way Then I look at you And the world’s alright with me Just one look at you And I know it’s gonna be A lovely day….. When the day that l
http://bit.ly/2cYDWpW

Leave a Reply

